Photo of L. S. Pontryagin Русский Русский
RAS emblemMathematical Institute emblemMSU emblemCMC emblemRFBR emblem

The program of the conference comprises plenary talks (50 min), section talks (45 min and 20 min) and poster presentations.
There will also be organized several special sessions on selected topics.

Timetable of plenary lectures

Differential Equations (Chairman: Academician Dmitrii V. Anosov)

Optimal Control and Differential Games (Chairman: Academician Arkady V. Kryazhimskiy)

Topology (Chairman: Academician Sergey P. Novikov)

© 2007–2008 Optimal Control Department,
CMC Faculty of Lomonosov MSU